We’ve Moved!

Misako/ May 15, 2017/ Uncategorized

We’ve moved! See you below!! Come visit us our official Website! http://5562537.toastmastersclubs.org FB: https://www.facebook.com/buddies5562537/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Buddies_TMI

May 13th (Sat) Buddies presents – Speech Workshop!

Misako/ April 5, 2017/ Uncategorized

Buddies Online Toastmasters club Presents: A Special Speech Workshop featuring Certified World Class Speaking Coach, Tim Barnaby! The 4 S’s to Successful Speeches How would you like to connect more with your next audience? In this virtual workshop, Tim Barnaby presents the tools he uses to create a successful speech. These tools will help you: Create a speech using a

Read More

March 25th, 2017 Meeting Agenda

Misako/ March 24, 2017/ Uncategorized

Our next online Toastmasters Meeting is Sat. March, 25th 2017 Start at: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ US & Canada East Coast (EST): 9:30 am US & Canada West Coast (PST): 6:30 am UK: 1:30 pm, China: 9:30 pm, Japan, Korea: 10:30 pm For other timezones, please convert your time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ A typical Toastmaster meeting lasts 1 hour. Meeting Agenda Date 03-11-2017 9:30-10:30 (EST GMT-5)https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/evemt Zoom

Read More

03/11/2017 Meeting Agenda

Misako/ February 27, 2017/ Uncategorized

Our next online Toastmasters Meeting is Sat. March, 11th 2017 Start at: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ US & Canada East Coast (EST): 8:30 am US & Canada West Coast (PST): 5:30 am UK: 1:30 pm, China: 9:30 pm, Japan, Korea: 10:30 pm For other timezones, please convert your time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ A typical Toastmaster meeting lasts 1 hour. Meeting Agenda Date 03-11-2017 8:30-9:30 (EST GMT-5)https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/evemt Zoom

Read More

2017 The first Inter-Club Online Speech Contest Result

Misako/ February 19, 2017/ Announcement, Meetings

Thank you for your amazing support, Buddies Club members! I won 1st place at the Inter-Club Online Speech contest as Buddies club’s representative, and this is our team effort — Thank you, all! See you on 25th Feb, at our regular online meeting 😀   – Misako Guests are welcome – If you are available, please visit our online meeting: 2nd

Read More

Buddies Online Toastmaster Meeting (Feb 25, 2017)

Misako/ February 12, 2017/ Meetings

Our next online Toastmasters Meeting is Feb, 25th 2017 (Sat). Our meeting starts at: US & Canada East Coast (EST): 8:30 am US & Canada West Coast (PST): 5:30 am UK: 1:30 pm China: 9:30 pm Japan, Korea: 10:30 pm For other timezones, please convert your time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ A typical Toastmaster meeting lasts 1 hour. Guests are always welcome!

Read More